Recent Releases

VAT Killed the download store.

On the 1st January 2015, HMRC passed a new VAT rule on digital downloads called VATMOSS. This means that VAT must be paid on downloads according to where the customer is ordering from. The massive oversight is that there is no lower threshold so even an mp3 store making not-a-lot needs to have the same tax accounting information available as a commercial operation. Sites like us just don't have the resources to take full multi-country VAT accounting information and be audit-ready.

Please read and sign this petition, until then there will be a rethink!

You can still buy track mastering!


  • 7 weeks ago


    Great news with the Yosh album being in the top of various charts but there is no space for new action this week.

    Next week I am in final preparations for a Tidy Trax Pa, so the catchup may be a little slow.


  • 1 year ago

    Ok, so podcasts are still going every week.


    Check out the latest one now!!

  • 1 year ago

    Limited vinyl, cd and t shirt- pre order only!

    Check the front page of the store for more info.

    Pre order only, never to have full release.



  • 1 year ago

    The store had some issues this week, at one stage thinking it had become a chair and then later that it has had an incident with a dog wearing a watch.


    This should all be fixed!

  • 1 year ago

    See podcast link at the top of the site.


    Published on 26th August 2014

    1. Redmoon feat Meron Ryan- Never Let Go (CLSM Remix)

    2. Ghetts and Kano feat Mykl - Party Animal (CLSM Remix)

    3. Top Cat- Walking on the moon

    4. Brenergy - Into the Blue

    5. Dj Wyld - Ghost Town

    6. Resistance D- Feel High - Spacefrog and Timelord Remix

    7. Frankie Bones - My House is Your House - Mijk Van Dijk Remix

We Accept Paypal.